Olympia (360) 943-0480Snohomish (360) 563-9648

Contact Us

Olympia Sales

Joe Moorad joe@psplants.com

Kirsten Stubbs kirsten@psplants.com

Sara Zikeli sara@psplants.com

Aaron Bernhard aaron@psplants.com

Jessica Lant jessica@psplants.com

Snohomish Sales

Rebekah Garland rebekah@psplants.com

Michelle Sumner michelle@psplants.com

Josh Briley josh@psplants.com

Leilani Leyva leilani@psplants.com

Contact Us

3147 46th Avenue NE

Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 943-0480

Fax: 360-943-9251

Mailing & Billing address:

PO Box 26

Olympia, WA 98507

9615 192nd Street SE

Snohomish, WA 98296

(360) 563-9648

Fax: 360-563-0695

 

We are open Monday-Friday from 8am to 4:30pm.